skip navigation

Traveling Soccer

Contacts for Teams

Team Coach Phone Asst. Coach Manager Phone
U11 Co-ed Baruk Ibrahim (612) 584-8941 Anne Jensen 952.454.1806
bkmagic89@gmail.com ajensen@wexhealthinc.com
U11 Boys Niners John Saunders 612-799-4077 Angela Haeg Elizabeth Christensen 612-670-0878
noblesaunders@gmail.com amaddy@gmail.com elizabethchristensen@msn.com
U12 Boys Loons Paul Dalen 612-325-3417 Eric Vernon
dalenpl@gmail.com ericvernon76@gmail.com
U12 Boys Tornado Joe Schultz David Rocksusto Shannon Voeks 612-245-4785
david.rocksusto@gmail.com shannon.voeks@yahoo.com
U12 Boys Vipers Colin Kreuziger 612-605-4815 Marco Bertranou (651) 210-5673
Colin.Kreuziger@gmail.com marcobertranou@outlook.com
U12 Girls Sharks (Tournament Team Only) Ben Goldfarb 651-442-0918 Christie Jansen
benjamingoldfarb@gmail.com christiejansen@gmail.com
U13 Girls Roadrunners Chilo Gonzalez 612-978-7174 Gerry Fornwald Lisa Jensen (612) 430-2741
isidroge.7@gmail.com gfornwald@wintrhop.com lisa_jensen@rdale.org
U13 Boys Lightning Andrew Haeg (612) 501-0690 Jergen Oase Alison Oase (713) 907-8975
aohaeg@gmail.com jergen.oase@mercer.com alisonoase@gmail.com
U14 Boys Seahawks Peter Munene 612-396-9511 Rolf Scholtz Brian Cornell 612-386-0977
pete.munene@gmail.com rolfscholtz@gmail.com thecornells@comcast.net
U14 Boys Phantoms Ray Devlin 612-226-7219 Andre Kormann Tiffany Enriquez 612-876-7344
rvdevlin@district287.org andrekormann@gmail.com tiff_enriquez@yahoo.com
U14 Girls Cheetahs Rachelle Ihme 612-644-4937 Keith Baudin Karrie Muller 612-970-7965
rachelleihme@gmail.com baunitzk@gmail.com kamue001@gmail.com
U15 Boys Jaguars Caleb Crossley (608) 770-1654 Greta Wicker 612-360-1520
caleb@futsalsociety.org Ggarbog@gmail.com
U15 Girls Griffins John Abraham 612-963-2169 Ray Heiland Amber Cougle Fornwald 612-375-0338
jpabraham@stthomas.edu reheiland@live.com ambercouglefornwald@gmail.com
U16 Girls Stingrays Frank Clancy (612) 270-2815 Don Postumus Carolyn Veglia Young 612-508-2352
frankclancy@earthlink.net dgposthumus@gmail.com cvy_minn@hotmail.com
U16 Boys Puma Nate Zell 206-372-6812 Keith Baudin Jessica Burmaster 612-722-4164
natezell@gmail.com baunitzk@gmail.com rjburmaster@gmail.com
U17 Boys Strikers Tony Daza (918) 497-8023 Erwin Swaray 763-923-5260
Anthony.daza@mpls.k12.mn.us erwinswaray@gmail.com
U18 Girls Sabres Chad Bolstrom (612) 532-2254 Paul Jensen 612-721-6136
cbolstrom@gmail.com pjense@gmail.com